Staff

Administration & Member Services

 
Renee Boyette
 

Administration & Member Services

Director

rboyette@tjcog.org

919.558.9403

@drboyette

Alana Keegan

Engagement Specialist

akeegan@tjcog.org

919.558.2706

@ACaraKeegan

Ellen Norris

Office Operations Manager

enorris@tjcog.org

919.558.9393

Lee Worsley

Executive Director

lworsley@tjcog.org

919.558.9395

@leeworsley

Area Agency on Aging

   
Melissa Black

Community Resource Connections,

Durham County

mblack@dconc.gov

919.627.0080

Crystal Britton

Aging Program Associate

cbritton@tjcog.org

919.558.9396

Autumn Cox

Regional Ombudsman 

for Long-Term Care

acox@tjcog.org

919.558.9401

 
Jenisha
Henneghan       

Options Counselor &

Care Advisor

jhenneghan@tjcog.org

919.724.2662

 
Martha Grove Hipskind

Community Resource Connections,

Wake County

marthagrove@tjcog.org

919.713.1530

 
Ellison Jones

Family Caregiver

Program Coordinator   ejones@tjcog.org

919.558.9391

 
Kristen Jackson

Aging Program Coordinator

kjackson@tjcog.org

919.558.9398

 
Aimee Kepler

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

akepler@tjcog.org

919.558.2719

 

Jennifer Link

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

jlink@tjcog.org

919.558.9404

 
Ashley Turner

Options Counselor &

Care Advisor

aturner@tjcog.org

919.724.3583

 
Kris O'Keefe

Community Resource Connections, Chatham & Orange counties

kokeefe@tjcog.org

919.748.0002

Pam Palmer

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

ppalmer@tjcog.org

919.558.2714

@PPalmer515

Carolyn Pennington

Regional Ombudsman

for Long-Term Care

cpennington@tjcog.org

919.558.2703

Ashley Price

Aging Program Specialist

aprice@tjcog.org

919.558.2711

 

Mary Warren

Area Agency on Aging Director

mwarren@tjcog.org

919.558.2707

   

Finance

 
Rebecca McGovern        

Finance Specialist

rmcgovern@tjcog.org

919.558.9399

Judy Weller    

Finance Director

jweller@tjcog.org

919.558.9321

Regional Planning

Ben Bearden  

GIS Analyst

bbearden@tjcog.org 

919.558.2701

Erika Brown 

Planner II

ebrown@tjcog.org

919.558.2700

Matt Day

Principal Planner

mday@tjcog.org

919.558.9397

Andrea Eilers

Energy & Environment

Program Manager

aeilers@tjcog.org

919.558.2705

Lyndsay Gavin

Program Analyst

lgavin@tjcog.org

919.558.2704

Jenny Halsey

Planner II

jhalsey@tjcog.org 

919.558.9343

Kaley Huston

Planner II

khuston@tjcog.org

919.558.2702

John Hodges-Copple

Regional Planning Director

johnhc@tjcog.org

919.558.9320

Jayne Langston

Program Associate

jlangston@tjcog.org

919.558.2709

 
Aspen Romeyn

Senior Planner

aromeyn@tjcog.org

919.558.9319

@aspenromeyn

Jen Schmitz

Water Resources

Principal Planner

jschmitz@tjcog.org

919.558.9342

 
Mary Sell

Planner II

msell@tjcog.org

919.558.9400

@RaleighBikeLady