FTZ #93 Sites

1. WORLD TRADE PARK, near Raleigh-Durham Airport, Raleigh, NC

Operator: Longistics International LLC

Site Contact: Amy Henderson

Phone: 919.872.7626

Email: amyh@longistics.com

 

2. DUDSON CHINA, USA, Raleigh, NC

Site Contact: Ryan Hurley

Phone: 919.877.0200

Email: ryan.hurley@dudson.com

 

3. HOLLY SPRINGS BUSINESS PARK, Holly Springs, NC

Site Contact: Irena Krstanovic

Phone: 919.557.3923

Email: irena.krstanovic@hollyspringsnc.us

 

4. IMPERIAL CENTER BUSINESS PARK, Durham, NC

Site Contact: Patrick Woodruff

Phone: 919.941.5745

Email: pwoodruff@triprop.com

 

6. GLAXOSMITHKLINE, Zebulon, NC

Site Contact: Shelia Kornegay

Phone: 919.483.3431

Email: shelia.a.kornegay@gsk.com

 

7. SOUTHERN LITHOPLATE, Youngsville, NC

Site Contact: Larry Padgett

Phone: 919.556.9400

Email: lpadgett@slp.com

 

93C. MERCK SHARP AND DOHME CORPORATION, Wilson, NC

Site Contact: Michael Morrill

Phone: 215.652.5230

Email: michael.morrill@merck.com

 

93G. REVLON, Oxford, NC

Site Contact: Christopher Fuhrer

Phone: 919.603.2275

Email: christopher.fuhrer@revlon.com

 

93H. MERCK SHARP AND DOHME CORPORATION, Durham, NC

Site Contact: Michael Morrill

Phone: 215.652.5230

Email: michael.morrill@merck.com

 

93I. CORMETECH, Inc., Durham, NC

Site Contact: Natalie Sharp

Phone: 919.620.3039

Email: SharpNP@CORMETECH.com